Our opinion is demanded

Whether through our own newsletter, professional articles, the economic press or acknowledged specialist books: Sanet passes its knowledge regularly on to you, the clients, and to the broad public. We keep you informed, through numerous media, about present developments and important strategic principles in the Asian business world.

Press

Our opinion is also important for the acknowledged specialised press. Our reports, interviews and competent comments repeatedly find interest, for example in the Handelsblatt online, the Asia Bridge, the FAZ-Group and numerous other editorial offices.

Business News

In ASEAN INTERN, we present well-founded professional knowledge about important company issues in Asia, from strategy development up to personnel policy. ASEAN PULSE informs entertainingly about developments in the ASEAN countries and from the SANET group of companies.

Thought of the day

Do you love humour and satire? Then you should not miss our THOUGH OF THE DAY. From time to time we describe here our observations about “slit eyes” and “long noses” with critical affection.

Publikationen

Startseite>Publikationen
Publikationen 2017-06-08T08:35:32+00:00

Unsere Meinung ist gefragt

Ob über eigene Newsletter, Fachartikel, die Wirtschaftspresse oder anerkannte Fachbücher: Sanet gibt sein Wissen regelmäßig an Sie an seine Kunden und eine breite Öffentlichkeit weiter. Wir halten Sie über zahlreiche Medien informiert über aktuelle Entwicklungen und wichtige strategische Grundsätze im Asiengeschäft informiert.

Presse

Unsere Meinung ist wichtig auch für die anerkannte Fachpresse. Unsere Berichte, Interviews und Fachkommentare finden immer wieder Interesse zum Beispiel beim Handelsblatt Online, der Asia Bridge, der FAZ-Gruppe und zahlreichen anderen Redaktionen.

 

Business News

In ASEAN INTERN bringen wir fundiertes Fachwissen über wichtige Unternehmensfragen in Asien, von der Strategieentwicklung bis zur Personalpolitik. ASEAN PULSE informiert kurzweilig über Entwicklungen in den ASEAN Staaten und aus der SANET Unternehmensgruppe.

Denkzettel

Sie lieben Humor und Satire? Dann sollten Sie unsere DENKZETTEL nicht verpassen. Von Zeit zu Zeit schildern wir hier unsere Beobachtungen über „Schlitzaugen“ und „Langnasen“ in kritischer Zuneigung.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required